Tel: 05 380 12 00 os.tolmin@guest.arnes.si

Seznam e-poštnih naslovov zaposlenih

Adrijana Skok adrijana.skok@os-tolmin.si
Aleksandar Mladenović aleksandar.mladenovic@os-tolmin.si
Alenka Hvalica alenka.hvalica@os-tolmin.si
Alenka Kragelj alenka.kragelj@os-tolmin.si
Ana Medved ana.medved@os-tolmin.si
Ana Rejec ana.rejec@os-tolmin.si
Anja Klobučar anja.klobucar@os-tolmin.si
Barbara Kovačič barbara.kovacic@os-tolmin.si
Barbara Štulc barbara.stulc@os-tolmin.si
Bogdana Švab bogdana.svab@os-tolmin.si
Bojana Pitamic Rojc bojana.pitamic-rojc@os-tolmin.si
Bončina Dolores dolores.boncina@os-tolmin.si
Darja Bajt darja.bajt@os-tolmin.si
Daša Furlan dasa.furlan@os-tolmin.si
Denise Šuler Rutar denise.suler-rutar@os-tolmin.si
Dolores Fon Bon dolores.fon-bon@os-tolmin.si
Dragica Močnik dragica.mocnik@os-tolmin.si
Elizabeta Kenda elizabeta.kenda@os-tolmin.si
Enisa Bizjak enisa.bizjak@os-tolmin.si
Erika Šturm erika.sturm@os-tolmin.si
Igor Vrabl igor.vrabl@os-tolmin.si
Irena Drole irena.drole@os-tolmin.si
Irena Vidmar irena.vidmar@os-tolmin.si
Jana Ipavec jana.ipavec@os-tolmin.si
Jože Štucin joze.stucin@os-tolmin.si
Jožica Drole jozica.drole@os-tolmin.si
Judita Špolad judita.spolad@os-tolmin.si
Karin Mugerli karin.mugerli@os-tolmin.si
Katja Torkar katja.torkar@os-tolmin.si
Kristina Kragelj kristina.kragelj@os-tolmin.si
Lijana Murovec lijana.murovec@os-tolmin.si
Lucijan Lavrenčič lucijan.lavrencic@os-tolmin.si
Livija Šušteršič livija.sustersic@os-tolmin.si
Magda Juretič magda.juretic@os-tolmin.si
Maja Kenda maja.kenda@os-tolmin.si
Manca Janež manca.janez@os-tolmin.si
Martina Uršič martina.ursic@os-tolmin.si
Maša Rot masa.rot@os-tolmin.si
Matej Gaberšček matej.gaberscek@os-tolmin.si
Mateja Ivančič Leban mateja.ivancic-leban@os-tolmin.si
Matejka Berginc matejka.berginc@os-tolmin.si
Matjaž Costantini matjaz.costantini@os-tolmin.si
Melita Drol melita.drol@os-tolmin.si
Meta Prezelj meta.prezelj@os-tolmin.si
Meta Rauch meta.rauch@os-tolmin.si
Miranda Lesjak miranda.lesjak@os-tolmin.si
Mirjam Humar mirjam.humar@os-tolmin.si
Mojca Miklavič Ivančič mojca.miklavic-ivancic@os-tolmin.si
Mojca Štucin mojca.stucin@os-tolmin.si
Mojca Torkar Pahor mojca.torkar-pahor@os-tolmin.si
Nataša Jan Faletič natasa.jan-faletic@os-tolmin.si
Nuša Rutar nusa.rutar@os-tolmin.si
Peter Simčič peter.simcic@os-tolmin.si
Petra Drnovšček petra.drnovscek@os-tolmin.si
Petra Skomina petra.skomina@os-tolmin.si
Petra Vitez Costantini petra.vitez-costantini@os-tolmin.si
Petra Zorn petra.zorn@os-tolmin.si
Polonca Torkar Leban polonca.torkar-leban@os-tolmin.si
Renata Perinčič renata.perincic@os-tolmin.si
Renata Šavli renata.savli@os-tolmin.si
Saša Leban sasa.leban@os-tolmin.si
Svetlana Jovanović Škvarča svetlana.jovanovic-skvarca@os-tolmin.si
Špela Borovničar spela.borovnicar@os-tolmin.si
Špela Kofol spela.kofol@os-tolmin.si
Špela Paravan spela.paravan@os-tolmin.si
Tadeja Zorč Čarga tadeja.zorc-carga@os-tolmin.si
Tanja Kavčič tanja.kavcic@os-tolmin.si
Tanja Klobučar Mavri tanja.klobucar-mavri@os-tolmin.si
Tatjana Leban tatjana.leban@os-tolmin.si
Tanja Šušteršič tanja.sustersic@os-tolmin.si
Tina Zgaga tina.zgaga@os-tolmin.si
Tjaša Kanalec tjasa.kanalec@os-tolmin.si
Tjaša Sovdat tjasa.sovdat@os-tolmin.si
Vanja Krapež vanja.krapez@os-tolmin.si
Vera Klinkon vera.klinkon@os-tolmin.si
Vida Rejec vida.rejec@os-tolmin.si
Vladimir Mavri vladimir.mavri@os-tolmin.si
Zalka Uršič zalka.ursic@os-tolmin.si
Zora Lužnik zora.luznik@os-tolmin.si
Zvonka Štolfa zvonka.stolfa@os-tolmin.si
Žarko Trušnovec zarko.trusnovec@os-tolmin.si